Calendar Upcoming Webinars

October 2020
Date: 29 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (UK)
Rigid Polyurethanes with Improved Fire Resistance
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 29 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Rubber Profile Extrusion & Vulcanization Lines
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 30 October 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Plastic Extruder Maintenance
Category: Plastics & Composites

November 2020
Date: 04 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 12.00 pm (ET) (US Time)
Applied Polymer Rheology
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 05 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (UK)
Polyurethane Thermal Insulation
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 05 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
How Polyol Selection Affects PU Performance
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 06 November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Wood Adhesion: Isocyanate and Polyurethane Adhesives
Category: Adhesives, Sealants & Coatings
Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 07 November 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00 pm (India)
Rubber Molding using Vacuum: Theory & Practice
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 08 November 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 2.00 pm (India)
Rubber Product Molding and Process Overview for the Non-Technologist
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 11 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 9.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Dynamic Mechanical Analysis (DMA): Applications & Relationships in Polymer Processing
Category: Plastics & Composites
Polyurethanes & Foams
Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 11 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 12.00 pm (ET) (US Time)
Plastics Extrusion Principles
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 12 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (India)
Rubber Mixing Plant Management
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 13 November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Synthetic Rubber Vulcanization with Peroxides and Co-Agents
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 18 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 9.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Solid State Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy (SSNMR): Applications & Relationships in Polymer Processing
Category: Plastics & Composites
Polyurethanes & Foams
Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 18 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 12.00 pm (ET) (US Time)
Understanding Plastics Technology
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 19 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Troubleshooting Problems with Flexible PU Foams Manufacturing
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 23 November 2020 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Latex Compounding: Key Principles
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 23 November 2020 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Impact of Additives & Fillers on Polymer Rheology
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 24 November 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Latex Stability and Film-forming
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 24 November 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Functionality of Single-Screw Extrusion & Screw Selection
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Process Validation of Latex Dipped Products
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Thermal Analysis of Polymers
Category: Plastics & Composites
Polyurethanes & Foams
Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 26 November 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Testing of Latex and Latex Dipped Products
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 27 November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Cost Saving in Latex Dipping and Latex Dipped Products
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 28 November 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Troubleshooting in Latex Dipping
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

December 2020
Date: 01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 8.00 am (CST) (US Time)
Rubber Rules for Vulcanization (Part -1)
(Webinar Series - Principles of Rubber Behavior for Processing)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (CST) (US Time)
Rubber Rules for Polymer Characterization (Part-2)
(Webinar Series - Principles of Rubber Behavior for Processing)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 12.00 pm (CST) (US Time)
Rubber Rules for Rubber Flow (Part-3)
(Webinar Series - Principles of Rubber Behavior for Processing)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 2.00 pm (CST) (US Time)
Rubber Rules for Cavity Filling (Part-4)
(Webinar Series - Principles of Rubber Behavior for Processing)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 01 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (CST) (US Time)
Rubber Rules for Applied Force (Part-5)
(Webinar Series - Principles of Rubber Behavior for Processing)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 02 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (UK)
Polyester Polyols for Rigid Polyurethane Foams
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 09 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Sustainable Macromolecular Materials and Manufacturing
Category: Adhesives, Sealants & Coatings

Date: 10 December 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Applications of FTIR in Polymer Process Development
Category: Adhesives, Sealants & Coatings
Plastics & Composites
Polyurethanes & Foams
Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 11 December 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Blown Film Extrusion: Principles and Troubleshooting
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 15 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Plastic Extruder Performance Measurements
Category: Plastics & Composites

Date: 17 December 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (MEST) (Germany)
Rubber Process Analyzer (RPA) : How to Use it Efficiently?
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 18 December 2020 (Friday)
Time: 4.00 pm (India)
Pumps Operation & Maintenance
Category: Chemical & Process Technology

Date: 22 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 3.00 pm (Thailand)
Latex Foam Production using NR Latex (Part 1)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

Date: 22 December 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 5.00 pm (Thailand)
Latex Foam Production using NR Latex (Part 2)
Category: Rubber, Latex & Tyre

January 2021
Date: 18 January 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Fundamentals and Membrane Materials (UMF-1)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 19 January 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membrane Fabrication, Morphology & Characteristics (UMF-2)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 19 January 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membrane Format and Product Options (UMF-3)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 21 January 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membrane Process Design and Flux Selection (UMF-4)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 22 January 2021 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membrane System Design (UMF-5)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 25 January 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Commercial Membranes & Suppliers Review (UMF-6)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 26 January 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membrane Plant Performance Monitoring and Permeability Trends (UMF-7)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 27 January 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Applications & Case Studies of UF/MF Membrane Water Treatment (UMF-8)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 28 January 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Fouling & Use of Chemicals in UF/MF Membrane Filtration (UMF-9)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 28 January 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (UK)
Novel Applications of Polyurethanes
Category: Polyurethanes & Foams

Date: 29 January 2021 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Operational Control of UF/MF Membrane Plant (UMF-10)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

February 2021
Date: 01 February 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Troubleshooting of UF/MF Membrane Water Plant (UMF-11)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 02 February 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
UF/MF Membranes - New Developments, Recent Trends, and Future Prospects (UMF-12)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 03 February 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Ceramic Membranes: Principles & Applications (CMF-1)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 04 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Commercial Ceramic Membranes & Performance Review (CMF-2)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 08 February 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.10 am (UK)
Membrane Bioreactors for Wastewater Treatment: Basics, Technology and Process Design (MBR-1)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 09 February 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (UK)
Commercial MBR Membranes & Performance Review (MBR-2)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 11 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Organosilanes & Adhesion : Principles
Category: Adhesives, Sealants & Coatings

Date: 15 February 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Membrane Desalination Process Fundamentals (RO-1/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 16 February 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Membrane Performance (RO-2/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 17 February 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Configuration of RO Membrane Units (RO-3/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 18 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Applied Water Chemistry of Desalination Processes (RO-4/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 19 February 2021 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Desalination Plant Feed Water and Concentrate Management (RO-5/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 22 February 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Pretreatment System: Conventional Treatment (RO-6/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 23 February 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Pretreatment System: Membrane Filtration (RO-7/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 24 February 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO System Performance Projection (RO-8/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 25 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Pumping and Energy Recovery Equipment in RO Desalination Plant (RO-9/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 26 February 2021 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Permeate Post Treatment Process (RO-10/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

March 2021
Date: 01 March 2021 (Monday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Desalination System Design Fundamentals (RO-11/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 02 March 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Membrane Elements Performance Normalization (RO-12/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 03 March 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Membrane Fouling and Performance Recovery (RO-13/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 04 March 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
RO Pilot Unit Configurations and Operation (RO-14/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes

Date: 05 March 2021 (Friday)
Time: 10.00 am (ET) (US Time)
Wastewater Reclamation using RO Technology (RO-15/15)
Category: Water Treatment & Membranes